Faculty & Research

Two committees are involved in the doctoral thesis, namely the Doctoral commission and the thesis defense committee, also known as the thesis jury.
The thesis jury is responsible for evaluating the final thesis manuscript defended at the end of Phase 2. Its composition is prescribed by the rules & regulations of HEC.

The Doctoral Commission


Prof. Mauro Cherubini (Director of the Commission)

Christine Legner.jpg

Prof. Christine Legner (Vice Director of the Commission)


Prof. Benoît Garbinato


Prof. Kévin Huguenin


Prof. Mathias Humbert


Prof. Stéphanie Missonier (alternate member)

Follow us:        
Association of MBAs (AMBA)Business School Impact System (BSIS)EFMD EQUIS AccreditedQuantitative Techniques for Economics & Management (QTEM)Principles for Responsible Management Education (PRME)